Contact

Student Inquiries: ecrc-info@umich.edu
Employer Inquires: ecrc-ocr@umich.edu
ENGR 196/400 Inquiries: coe-intern-coop@umich.edu

Student Organization Collaborations: List of Student Organizations

Phone: (734) 647-7160
Fax: (734) 647-7141

The ECRC Staff

Click here for ECRC Student Staff

Kerri Boivin Kerri Boivin, Director
kboivin@umich.edu
Tara Coffell Tara Coffell, Associate Director
tej@umich.edu
Tom Demmon, Career Advisor
demmon@umich.edu
 

Megan Geske, Office Coordinator
megeske@umich.edu

ajkostin

Amanda Kostin, Career Services Manager/Events Manager
A-C Companies
ajkostin@umich.edu

Rachel Kraft, Career Advisor
rachelkr@umich.edu

Janice Laughlin Janice Laughlin, Co-op Program/Events Coordinator
tjlaugh@umich.edu
Andy LeMarbe Andrew LeMarbe, Assistant Director
P-T Companies
alemarbe@umich.edu
Cathy Lund Catherine Lund, Senior Career Services Manager
U-Z & Corporate Partner Companies
caanlund@umich.edu
Nancy Niebrzydoski Nancy Niebrzydoski, Career Services Manager
D-H Companies
nniebr@umich.edu
Melanie Ordway, Recruiting Coordinator
ordway@umich.edu
Maurice Traylor, CoE Internship/Co-op Program Manager
I-O Companies
traylorm@umich.edu
Eilis Wasserman, Career Advisor
eilisw@umich.edu