Contact

Student Inquiries: ecrc-info@umich.edu
Employer Inquires: ecrc-ocr@umich.edu
ENGR 196/400/998 Inquiries: coe-intern-coop@umich.edu

Student Organization Collaborations: List of Student Organizations

Phone: (734) 647-7160
Fax: (734) 647-7141

The ECRC Staff

Click here for ECRC Student Staff

EMPLOYER RECRUITING STAFF Divided alphabetically by company name
ajkostin

A-C Companies

Amanda Kostin, Career Services Manager/Events Manager
ajkostin@umich.edu

Nancy Niebrzydoski

D-H Companies

Nancy Niebrzydoski, Career Services Manager
nniebr@umich.edu

I-O Companies

Colleen McNamee, Career Services Manager
mcnameec@umich.edu 

Andy LeMarbe

P-T Companies

Andrew LeMarbe, Assistant Director
alemarbe@umich.edu

Cathy Lund

U-Z & Corporate Partner Companies

Catherine Lund, Senior Career Services Manager
caanlund@umich.edu

ECRC STAFF  
Kerri Boivin Kerri Boivin, Director
kboivin@umich.edu
Tara Coffell Tara Coffell, Associate Director
tej@umich.edu

Megan Geske, Office Coordinator
megeske@umich.edu

Rachel Kraft, Career Advisor
rachelkr@umich.edu

Janice Laughlin Janice Laughlin, Co-op Program/Events Coordinator
tjlaugh@umich.edu
Melanie Ordway, Recruiting Coordinator
ordway@umich.edu
Maurice Traylor, CoE Internship/Co-op Program Manager
traylorm@umich.edu
Eilis Wasserman, Career Advisor
eilisw@umich.edu