Contact Us

ECRC Mission Statement:
Our mission is to offer innovative career services and resources to College of Engineering students to prepare for a successful career transition and to encourage lifelong success, and to assist employers with developing and maintaining a successful recruiting relationship with the College of Engineering.

Please contact us for assistance, and click here to learn more about the ECRC’s Mission, Vision and Values.

Student Inquiries: ecrc-info@umich.edu
Employer Inquires: ecrc-ocr@umich.edu
Cooperative Education Inquiries: ecrc-coop@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-7160
Fax: (734) 647-7141

Below is a list of the ECRC staff, click here to learn more about our team.

Kerri Boivin, Director: kboivin@umich.edu

Tara Coffell, Associate Director: tej@umich.edu

Rachel Kraft, Career Services Coordinator: rachelkr@umich.edu

Amanda Kostin, Career Services Coordinator B-F, ajkostin@umich.edu

Janice Laughlin, Co-op Program/Events Coordinator: tjlaugh@umich.edu

Andrew LeMarbe, Career Services Coordinator Q-Z Companiesalemarbe@umich.edu

Cathy Lund, Senior Career Services Coordinator A & Corporate Partner Companiescaanlund@umich.edu

Nancy Niebrzydoski, Career Services Coordinator N-P Companiesnniebr@umich.edu

Kylee Radzicki, Sr. Student Admin Assistant: kyleec@umich.edu

Alicia Rigoni, Recruiting Coordinator: aliann@umich.edu

Peter Vasher, Career Services Coordinator G-M Companies: petevash@umich.edu

 


Engineering Career Resource Center
230 Chrysler Center • 2121 Bonisteel Blvd. • Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2092
Phone: (734) 647-7160 • Fax: (734) 647-7141